The Experienced Real Estate Agents You Can Rely On

Double Diamond Real Estate, LLC is a Certified Woman Owned Small Business (WOSB) and Certified Small Business. We help clients in one of the most critical decisions they have to make—buying and selling their homes. Our company also supports local and national charities.

Jennifer Ward: Company Owner and Managing Broker

Professionalism, dedication, and first-class services are three core values that Jennifer upholds for all her clients. Having these convictions keeps her, her company, and the company’s realtors actively involved in selling millions of dollars of real estate. This philosophy also helped her foster reliable and dedicated professionals that always deliver services on time.

Whether you are planning to start or grow your family, settle estates, or upsize or downsize your home, Jennifer and her associates will help you with your real estate needs. With our knowledge, expertise, confidence, control, and support, we will happily assist you in reaching your goal and achieve the success you deserve.

Reach Out to Us

We do not charge any extra fees for our services. Contact us today to learn more about what we offer.

JENNIFER WARD

OWNER and MANAGING BROKER
IN & IL REALTOR®
OFFICE: (219) 462-6900
CELL : (219) 406-1458
E-MAIL : Jennifer@DDRE.org
contact_page_Diane2

DIANE LAVECCHIA SCHWADER

IN & IL REALTOR®
OFFICE: (219) 462-6900
CELL : (219) 671-1662
E-MAIL : Diane@DDRE.org
 
contact_page_jenni

JENNI ADKINS

IN REALTOR®
OFFICE: (219) 462-6900
CELL : (219) 765-1566
E-MAIL : Jenni@DDRE.org
contact_page_Carrie

CARRIE ADLER

IN REALTOR®
OFFICE: (219) 462-6900
CELL : (219) 746-1087
E-MAIL : Carrie@DDRE.org
contact_Danya

DAYNA FOSTER

IN REALTOR®
OFFICE: (219) 462-6900
CELL : (219) 309-1136
E-MAIL : Dayna@DDRE.org
contact_Joe

BERNADETTE JONES

IN & IL REALTOR®
OFFICE: (219) 462-6900
CELL : (708) 932-6344
E-MAIL : Bernadette@DDRE.org
Michelle pic 2019

MICHELLE DOVER

IN REALTOR®
OFFICE: (219) 462-6900
CELL : (219) 617-1686
E-MAIL: Mdover.Bpospecialist@Gmail.com
contact_page_JOANNE2

JOANNE ATTEBERRY

IN REALTOR®
OFFICE: (219) 462-6900
CELL : (219) 406-1426
E-MAIL : Joanne@DDRE.org
contact_page_gina

GINA CIONI

IN REALTOR®
OFFICE: (219) 462-6900
CELL : (219) 689-5617
E-MAIL : Gina@DDRE.org
eric

ERIC MEYER

IN REALTOR®
OFFICE: (219) 462-6900
CELL : (219) 616-0221
E-MAIL : Eric@DDRE.org
CarolinaRowland

Carolina Rowland

IN REALTOR®
DIRECT: 1-224-366-0039
E-MAIL : Carolina@ddre.org